Forum Membership 2018 Ironman

This forum is for IERA membership discussion

Moderator: mike black

2018 Ironman

Page 1 of 1
mike black
User avatar
Posts: 139
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2007 11:05 am
Last name:
Location: Sidney, IA
Congratulation to our 2018 Ironman Team. This entitles you to a Free IERA Membership for 2018 season. You will still need to complete an IERA Membership Application and have your membership card prior to the first event. Just write IRONMAN on top of your application, and mail it in. The Ironman Team members are;

Baer Scottie
Bergantzel Izaak
Caudle Amber
Damstrom Chris
Damstrom Cj
Dizona Brian
Dizona Andrew
Drake Shawn
Gray Kyle
Gray Jay
Hanson Chris
Hol Caleb
Hol Craig
Hol Trenton
Hol Lucas
Houston John
Kennard Brad
Krauth Hayden
Malcom Beau
Malcom Jake
Melgoza Tristan
Melick Brad
Miller Tobin
Miller Tucker
Millsap Shane
Neu Max
Rust Chase
Schaffer Earl
Sheets Mitch
Toth Chad
Troutner Bob
Troutner Myles
Vaughan Jordan
Ward Ben
Ward Bill
Weaver Caleb
Mike Black
IERA Membership Director
shawn drake
User avatar
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2009 10:04 pm
Last name:
Location: tipton,IA
Also Jon Johnson
KX 144

Who's online?

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests