IERA Officers

PRESIDENT Dale Iles (515) 269-2307 dale.iles@iera22.com
VICE PRESIDENT Brian Friest (515) 979-7118 brian.friest@iera22.com
TREASURER Eric Neu (712) 792-0263 eric.neu@iera22.com
SECRETARY Justine Cox (402) 432-8584 justine.cox@iera22.com
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR Mike Black (712) 313-0256 mike.black@iera22.com
ENDURO POINTS STEWARD Jamie Razor (515)979-9378 jamie.razor@iera22.com
HARE SCRAMBLE POINTS STEWARD Shawn Drake (563) 299-6555 shawn.drake@iera22.com
ENDURO REFEREE Tim Anderson (515) 290-0463 tim.anderson@iera22.com
HARE SCRAMBLE REFEREE Stan Gregory (402) 594-5945 stan.gregory@iera22.com
WEBMASTER Trevan Hetzel (712) 314-1888 trevan.hetzel@iera22.com